Helgens bravader.. Takida - Curly Sue

Lördagens bravader...
Ja ni, Takida och sällskapet va det inget fel på.
Deras spelning va riktigt, riktigt bra!





Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now, the feeling's alright
Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot ever lie, you're so divine
I'm not ever alone, you're not ever alone

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive
I'm not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly, I don't deserve all the love that your giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver's around me now, you're so fine

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I, I will love you til the day I die

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm not ever alone


Kommer nog alltid kunna mysa vid tanken på den spelningen, vad som än händer.
Än så länge känns de bra och vi får väl se vad som händer och sker..
Som jag skrivit tidigare.. lite sans och ballans. Kan inte alltid ha mina sinnen fulla med bruk.
Åh va sentimentalt de där lät, inte likt mig.

Annars ha jag varit ut och arbetat lite på Birsta City idag, jag och Anders ha fått in vanan på detta nu.
Jobbar riktigt bra tillsammans. Han har lärt sig snabbt!
Va Idolgänget som sjöng idag, märks att man ha jobbat mycket när folk påpekar att dom sett en där förut.

De bästa med dagen va dock att Moa kom hem!
Mamma älskade lilla gumma. Nu klättrar hon runt och river ut allt jag har städat.
Men hon somnar la snart. Kan sitta och titta på denna lilla dam i timtal.

image30

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0