Underbara saker händer snälla människor..

Inte för att denna låt har med det att göra men jag tänkte bjuda på en älsklingslåt så här strax innan midnatt.





You've been down the dark detours
you have seen most of it all
Crashed into a million faces
but never listened to them talk
You got so much on your mind right now
it doesn't even help to try
to solve them all

You used to smile when hope and a pat on the back
would last throughout the day
As the rain kept fallin' down on you
you wouldn't let them wash the feeling away
Hope itself dried out in you
as you heard your man walking away
without a word

And you thought:
Who's gonna make my decisions
I can't make'em on my own
Who's gonna rise the occasion
when there's no one around
Who the hell is gonna believe me
I don't believe in myself
Who's gonna be there forever
well it ain't gonna be him

In case you didn't know I really care for you
I just wish you all the best
If love should come and knock on your door
I hope it treats you with respect
I cannot count the times I've seen you oh just slip it away
cause of broken hearts...

And you thought:
Who's gonna make my decisons
I can't make'em on my own
Who's gonna rise the occasion
when no one's around
Who the hell is gonna believe me
I don't believe in myself
Who's gonna be there forever
well, it ain't gonna be him.

Everybody is going away
I'm barely hanging on
do not lovers seek me
What am I doing wrong

Who's gonna make my decisions...(2x) 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Erika

Hejhej! Vill du ha gratis bio-biljetter eller presentkort på valfri affär? Nej, SLUTA INTE LÄSA!

klicka på länken nedan och registrera dig.

http://www.gratisbio.se/?RecruiterID=51170



Jag fick själv en liknande text i min blogg och var var fundersam från början. Men sen märkte jag att DET ÄR VÄRT DET!

Lycka till!

Tack på förhand

2008-07-18 @ 23:29:10
URL: http://enerikaz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0