Kvällens musik




What I have in me
in my mind is you

I would die if we were through

What I'm feeling now
What I´m having you do

I am lost in pain without you
So cold. So alone

All I have is you
it is all that I`m waiting for
All I need is you

Now I can't make it through

All the nights I prayed
Mostly sadly untrue

I am not prepared to be strong

I just can't believe
I am losing you

Not prepared to going on,
what you see and walk away
So cold. So alone

All I have is you
it is all that I´m waiting for
All I need is you

Now I can't make it through

I am losing you forever

I am lost in pain without you

I am leaving ground forever (Forever)

Distant from all, yesterdays electing me
murder these thoughs life is disconnecting me,
Noooo,
Loving is affecting me, count all the times
You were there protecting me

So cold. So alone.


All I have is you
it is all that I´m waiting for
All I need is you

Now I can't make it through
I am losing you forever
I am lost in pain without you
I am leaving ground forever (Forever)


All I have is you
It is all that I´m breathing for
All I need is you

Now I can't make it through
It is all that I'm breathing for, (breathing for, breathing for), (breathing for, breathing for, breathing for)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0