F**K

Your lies consume me, with every breath I'm burning
how I believed that the truth was in your eyes
my life now chaos and your tong it breeds deceit
wake from this nightmare I'll never love him again

my nights now filled with agony as your scent floats in the air
and salted rain that falls on my lips
I pray to God I'll not stumble again,
and I woke in chains these shackles tear my flesh
and blood that flows from these wounds flows back as night

now count deception I have no past he told me
his words ring within my ears and chill my spine
now as the rage builds I fear control is waning
I feel this shell that is restraint now crumble away

and salted rain now falls on my lips I pray to God I'll not stumble again

and I woke in chains and shackles tear my flesh
and blood that flows from these wounds flows back as night
your lies consume me with every breath I burn
and now the past that should be kept haunts me at night

chilled to the bone tong sears my flesh
and your lies breed Vicious Betrayal
stumble to the ground still he knows me best
and his lies breed Vicious Betrayal

Kommentarer
Postat av: Erika Adamsson

Hoppas att du får en bra dag! :)

2008-06-26 @ 09:03:50
URL: http://ikans.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnéa G.K

Ha en bra dag! :)

2008-06-26 @ 09:05:16
URL: http://lgk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0